功能齐全。充满了背景。

从头到尾计划和整理您的整个工作。与您的团队,公司的其他团队和客户进行沟通和协作。跟踪时间和进度并衡量您的业务所产生的影响。始终保持在预算范围内,并为您的工作获得报酬。

入门了解我们的计划
Screencapture Crm Demo Admin 2019 07 04 00 30 15

扩展你的Fthirty

使用额外的功能,附加组件和第三方集成扩展您的Fthirty工作区。

文件共享,支付网关,发票,时间跟踪,协作等等..

阅读更多→

随处连接

计划和组织

管理项目并跟踪每个员工在项目上花费的时间。记录项目费用和发票,并更快地向客户收费。每个项目和工作人员都包括专业的甘特图。

轻松管理您的客户及其联系人,为您的客户创建多个联系人并设置适当的权限。客户区域与管理区域完全分开。客户拥有自己的客户端门户,其中包含贵公司的所有财务数据,并以清晰的视图显示。

Iphone 3 Half 1
随处连接

得到报酬

Fthirty允许您跟踪发票,物品和生成报告。以前设置的客户货币允许使用多种货币添加新货币。基于项目的不同税收的发票。

创建定期发票,根据指定的周期性发票,您无需手指即可自动重新创建发票。期间可以是几天,几周,几个月或几年。

通过Paypal,Stripe,Mollie,Authorize.net,2Checkout,PayU Money和Braintree接收付款,我们已经实施了大多数国家/地区提供的支付网关。

Iphone 2 Half
随处连接

信息

潜在客户或潜在客户对任何公司都非常重要。每家公司每天都在尝试获得新的潜在客户非常发生了一些潜在的客户打电话并询问您公司所服务的特定服务,然后有时这会被遗忘。使用Fthirty,您将永远不会忘记您的潜在客户,您将能够在一个地方管理所有这些客户。在一个地方跟踪线索并轻松跟踪他们的进度。能够自动从电子邮件导入潜在客户,添加备注,创建投标。通过拖放轻松组织您的潜在客户并轻松更改各个阶段。能够自动导入从电子邮件和Web到潜在客户表单的潜在客户,从.CSV文件中导入潜在客户。

Iphone 3 Half 2

不完全相信?

在我们的每周直播网络研讨会中了解您需要了解的所有信息。采访创作者以发现产品背后的故事。

Fully featured. Full of context.

Plan and organize your entire work, from start to finish. Communicate and collaborate with your team, other teams in your company, and clients. Track time and progress and measure the impact your business is making. Always stay within budget and get paid for your work.

Get StartedDiscover Our Plans
Screencapture Crm Demo Admin 2019 07 04 00 30 15

Extend your Fthirty

Extend your Fthirty workspace with extra Features, Add-ons, and 3rd party integrations.

File sharing, Payment gateways, Invoicing, Time tracking, Collaboration and more..

Read More →

Connect Anywhere

Plan & Organize

Manage projects and track time spent on project for each staff member. Record project expenses and invoices and bill your clients faster. Professional Gantt Chart included for each project and staff member.

Easily manage your customers and their contacts, create multiple contacts for your customers and set proper permissions. Customers area is fully separated from the admin area. Clients have their own client portal with all financial data from your company presented in clear view.

Iphone 3 Half 1
Connect Anywhere

Get Paid

Fthirty allows you to keep in track your invoices, items and generate reports. Add new currencies, using multiple currencies is allowed by previously setup customer currency. Invoice with different tax based on item.

Create recurring invoices that will be re-created automatically without you lifting a finger, based on the specified period for the recurring invoice. The period time could be days, weeks, months or years.

Receive payments from Paypal, Stripe, Mollie, Authorize.net, 2Checkout, PayU Money and Braintree, we have implemented payment gateways that are available in most of the countries.

Iphone 2 Half
Connect Anywhere

Leads

Leads or potential clients are really important part to any company. Every company trying everyday to get new leads. Very offen happend some potential client to call and ask for specific service that you company serve and then sometimes this is forgotten. With Fthirty you will never forget your potential clients and you will be able to manage all of them in one place. Keep track of leads in one place and easily follow their progress. Ability to auto import leads from email, add notes, create proposals. Organize your leads in stages and change stages easily with drag and drop. Ability to auto import leads from emails and web to lead forms, import leads from .CSV file included.

Iphone 3 Half 2

Not fully convinced?

Find out everything you need to know in our weekly live webinar. Interviews with creators to discover stories behind products.