بيان الخصوصية

كيف نتعامل مع بياناتك

مهم: هذه سياسة خصوصية موحية فقط. يتحمل كل مالك موقع الويب مسؤولية "محتوياته" وأنه يتوافق مع ممارسات جمع البيانات الخاصة بمواقع الويب. يجب على كل مالك موقع ويب تقييم مسؤولياته الفريدة والتأكد من اتخاذ جميع التدابير اللازمة للوفاء بالالتزامات المطلوبة بموجب اللائحة العامة الأوروبية لحماية البيانات. للحصول على نظرة عامة كاملة على إجمالي الناتج المحلي ، يرجى زيارة: https://www.eugdpr.org/

مقدمة والهدف

تم آخر تحديث لسياسة الخصوصية هذه في 10 يناير 2018.

تلتزم Fthirty LLC ("Fthirty" أو "نحن" أو "نحن" أو "لدينا") بالمعالجة القانونية والشفافة والعادلة لبياناتك الشخصية وخصوصية بياناتك. نتعامل مع كل ما يتعلق ببياناتك الشخصية بنزاهة واحترام.


النطاق والسياسات ذات الصلة

توضح سياسة الخصوصية هذه البيانات الشخصية التي نعالجها ، وكيفية معالجتها ، ولأي أغراض. كما يشرح اختياراتك حول كيفية استخدامنا لبياناتك.
عندما نشير إلى "Fthirty" أو "نحن" أو "نحن" في هذه السياسة ، فإننا نعني Fthirty LLC ، التي تتحكم في البيانات التي يجمعها Fthirty عند استخدام خدماتنا. تقدم Fthirty أداة تعاونية تستخدم لإدارة المشاريع. تشمل الإشارات إلى منتجاتنا في هذه السياسة أدواتنا المستضافة ذاتيا والسحابة ، موقع الكترونيتطبيقات المحمول ، وتطبيقات سطح المكتب. يُشار إليها جنبًا إلى جنب مع دعمنا على أنها خدمات في هذه السياسة. نطاق هذه السياسة ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع شروط الخدمة و سياسة الأمن، حدد كيف نعالج بياناتك الشخصية ، ويحددون أيضًا حقوقك وواجباتك كمستخدمين لنا.

تعريفات

بيانات شخصية هي أي معلومات تتعلق بشخص طبيعي محدد أو يمكن التعرف عليه ("موضوع البيانات"). باختصار ، أي بيانات يمكن أن تحدد أو تشير في اتجاه شخص حي.

معالجة هي أي عملية أو مجموعة من العمليات التي يتم إجراؤها على البيانات الشخصية أو مجموعات من البيانات الشخصية ، سواء كان ذلك باستخدام الوسائل الآلية أم لا.

وفقًا لهذه السياسة ، قد يكون Fthirty هو وحدة التحكم في البيانات ("وحدة التحكم") أو معالج البيانات ("المعالج") لبياناتك الشخصية ، وفقًا لسياق البيانات الشخصية التي تقدمها.

وحدة تحكم يمكن أن يكون الشخص الطبيعي أو الاعتباري أو السلطة العامة أو الوكالة أو أي هيئة أخرى ، والتي تحدد بمفردها أو بالاشتراك مع الآخرين ، أغراض ووسائل معالجة البيانات الشخصية. Fthirty هو وحدة تحكم عند استخدام البيانات الشخصية لأغراض التسويق وإعداد التقارير وبرامج الحوافز. نحن نفعل هذا فقط عندما يكون لدينا مصلحة مشروعة ، أو عندما تمنحنا موافقتك.

معالج يمكن أن يكون شخصًا طبيعيًا أو اعتباريًا أو سلطة عامة أو وكالة أو هيئة أخرى تقوم بمعالجة البيانات الشخصية نيابة عن وحدة التحكم. Fthirty هو معالج في حالات ترخيص المستخدم ، ويوفر دعم العملاء ، والملف الشخصي ، والفواتير ووظائف الفوترة ، وفي سيناريوهات أخرى على النحو المحدد في شروط الخدمة الخاصة بنا.

بيانات المستخدم / العميل لأي بيانات / معلومات شخصية تقوم بتحميلها أو نقلها أو الاتصال بها أثناء استخدام خدمات Fthirty - الشخص الطبيعي أو الأشخاص الذين تتعلق هذه البيانات هم موضوعات بيانات ، وأنت مراقب البيانات. في شروط الخدمة وسياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بنا ، نشير إلى هذه البيانات باسم بيانات المستخدم / العميل. إن استخدام Fthirty لإدارة بياناتك يعني أنك قد استخدمت Fthirty كمعالج بيانات للقيام بأنشطة معالجة معينة نيابة عنك.

المستخدمين النهائيين هم المستخدمون الذين لا يستخدمون خدماتنا بشكل مباشر ، مما يعني أنهم ليسوا المسؤولون عن خدماتنا ، وهناك مسؤول أو مؤسسة تدير الخدمات لهم.

بسكويت هي ملفات صغيرة جدًا يتم وضعها على جهازك عند زيارة موقع ويب. تحتوي هذه الملفات عادةً على بيانات مثل اسم الموقع ومعرف مستخدم فريد. يمكن عرضها بسهولة وحذفها. يتم استخدام ملفات تعريف الارتباط لأغراض متعددة ، وبما أن بعض ملفات تعريف الارتباط تستخدم لتحديد المستخدم ، فإن جميع ملفات تعريف الارتباط تخضع لإجمالي الناتج المحلي.


ملخص

مسائل خصوصيتك. هذا هو السبب في سياساتنا كلها حول الشفافية. في هذه السياسة ، سنشرح كيف نجمع معلوماتك ونستخدمها ونشاركها. سنشرح أيضًا كيف وأين نقوم بتخزين بياناتك وكيفية معالجتها. في القسم التالي من سياستنا ، سنغطي هذه الأسئلة:

    1. ما البيانات التي نجمعها عنك
    2. كيف نستخدم معلوماتك / بياناتك الشخصية
    3. الثلاثين كمعالج لبيانات المستخدم / العميل
    4. كيف نشارك معلوماتك
    5. معالجات الخدمة
    6. الأمان
    7. كيف وأين نقوم بتخزين ومعالجة المعلومات الخاصة بك

حقوق موضوعات البيانات

سنحرص دائمًا على السماح لك بتصحيح أو تعديل أو حذف أو تقييد استخدام بياناتك. يمكنك تحديث بياناتك مباشرةً داخل قسم إعدادات حسابك. ومع ذلك ، إذا لم تتمكن من القيام بذلك ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا لإجراء التغييرات المطلوبة. أيضًا ، إذا كنت تريد ممارسة أي من الحقوق المدرجة أدناه ، فاتصل بنا. ضع في اعتبارك أنه إذا كنت مستخدمًا نهائيًا ، فقد تحتاج إلى الاتصال بالمسؤول الخاص بك للمساعدة في طلباتك أولاً.

الحق في أن تكون على علم
يمكنك طلب تفاصيل حول جمع واستخدام بياناتك في أي وقت. يتضمن هذا أيضًا أغراض معالجة بياناتك ، وفترات الاحتفاظ بتلك البيانات الشخصية ، ومن ستتم مشاركتها معها.

حق الوصول والتصحيح
حق الوصول هو حقك في الوصول إلى جميع البيانات الشخصية التي نحتفظ بها عنك ، وحقك في الحصول على معلومات حول كيفية مشاركة هذه البيانات وتخزينها وتأمينها ومعالجتها. حق التصحيح هو حقك في طلب تصحيح أي بيانات شخصية غير دقيقة نحتفظ بها عنك.

الحق في حذف البيانات الشخصية والاحتفاظ بالبيانات
هذا هو حقك في طلب حذف جميع البيانات الشخصية التي نحتفظ بها عنك. يخضع هذا الحق لقيود معينة بموجب القانون المعمول به. إذا استوفينا طلبك ، فقد لا تتمكن من استخدام خدماتنا بعد الآن. سيتم حذف بياناتك من جميع أجهزتنا التخزينية وخوادمنا خلال الثلاثين يومًا التالية بعد تلبية طلبك.

الحق في نقل البيانات
هذا هو حقك في طلب نسخة من البيانات الشخصية التي نحتفظ بها عنك ، بتنسيق إلكتروني شائع الاستخدام ، والحق في نقلها إلى جهة أخرى.

الحق في تقييد معالجة البيانات الشخصية
هذا هو حقك في طلب تقييد لكيفية استخدامنا لبياناتك الشخصية أو معالجتها.

الحق في الاعتراض على المعالجة له ما يبرره على أساس المصالح المشروعة
هذا هو حقك في الاعتراض على كيفية معالجة بياناتك الشخصية أو لماذا.

الحق في سحب الموافقة
لديك الحق في سحب موافقتك في أي وقت. لن يؤثر هذا الإجراء على قانونية المعالجة بناءً على الموافقة قبل انسحابها.

الحق في عدم التعرض لاتخاذ القرار الآلي
هذا هو حقك في عدم التعرض لقرار يعتمد فقط على المعالجة الآلية ، بما في ذلك ملفات التعريف.
هذا الحق محدود وغير قابل للتطبيق في الحالات التي يكون فيها القرار: مصرحًا به بموجب القانون (على سبيل المثال ، لأغراض الاحتيال) ؛ بناءً على موافقتك الصريحة ؛ ضروري بسبب العقد بين المنظمة وبينك.

الحق في تقديم شكاوى أو الإبلاغ عن إساءة استخدام للمستخدمين المقيمين في الاتحاد الأوروبي
إذا كنت تعتقد أن معالجة بياناتك الشخصية تنتهك القوانين المعمول بها ، فيحق لك تقديم شكوى إلى سلطة إشرافية في بلد إقامتك.
إذا كنت بحاجة إلى الإبلاغ عن إساءة ، أو إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة حول ممارسة الحقوق المذكورة أعلاه ، فإننا ننصحك بشدة بالاتصال بنا.


5. كيف نحمي معلوماتك الشخصية

نتخذ الإجراءات والممارسات الأمنية المناسبة والمقبولة تجارياً للحفاظ على أي معلومات شخصية تقدمها لنا من الوصول أو التدمير أو الاستخدام أو التعديل أو الكشف غير المصرح به.  ومع ذلك ، ضع في اعتبارك أنه لا توجد إجراءات أمنية مثالية وتقديم معلوماتك الشخصية من خلال النماذج الموجودة على مواقعنا الإلكترونية ،  من خلال النماذج في منتجاتنا ، من خلال استطلاعات الرأي أو الاستطلاعات يتم تقديمها على مسؤوليتك الخاصة.

الحفاظ على معلوماتك آمنة في النهاية

يجب عليك أيضًا التأكد من أنك تحتفظ بمعلوماتك الشخصية آمنة ، على وجه الخصوص ، فيما يتعلق بكلمات المرور المستخدمة للوصول إلى معلوماتك الشخصية أو تحديثها. أنت مسؤول عن الحفاظ على سرية كلمة المرور أو الوصول إليها وعدم مشاركتها مع أي شخص.


6. متى نشارك معلوماتك الشخصية

نحن لا نبيع المعلومات الشخصية الخاصة بك. ومع ذلك ، يجوز لنا الكشف عن معلوماتك الشخصية من أجل الامتثال لأي أمر قضائي أو قانون أو أمر استدعاء ، أو إذا كنا نعتقد أن هذا الإجراء مطلوب من أجل الامتثال للقانون أو لحماية حقوق أو أمان أو سلامة شركتنا ومنتجاتها وخدماتها.


7. ما هي الحقوق التي لديك فيما يتعلق بمعلوماتك الشخصية

  • الحق في الاطلاع على كيفية جمع واستخدام معلوماتك الشخصية.
  • الحق في الوصول إلى معلوماتك الشخصية وتصحيحها.
  • الحق في سحب الموافقة التي تستند إليها معالجة معلوماتك الشخصية.
  • الحق في حذف معلوماتك الشخصية (الحق في أن تنسى).
  • الحق في الاطلاع على كيفية جمع واستخدام معلوماتك الشخصية.
  • الحق في نقل أو نسخ أو نقل معلوماتك الشخصية (الحق في نقل البيانات).

إذا كنت ترغب في مراجعة أو تصحيح معلوماتك الشخصية ، فيرجى تسجيل الدخول إلى الموقع أو الخدمة المناسبة وزيارة ملف تعريف حسابك أو الاتصال بنا مباشرة عبر البريد الإلكتروني المدرج في نهاية سياسة الخصوصية هذه.


8. خصوصية الأطفال

إن موقعنا ومنتجاتنا وخدماتنا مخصصة للأفراد بعمر 18 عامًا فما فوق. إن موقعنا أو منتجاتنا أو خدماتنا ليست مخصصة للأطفال (أي شخص يقل عمره عن 13 عامًا). نحن لا نجمع معلومات شخصية عن قصد من الأطفال دون سن 13 عامًا. إذا كنت تبلغ من العمر 13 عامًا ، فلا تقدم أي معلومات على موقعنا أو منتجاتنا أو خدماتنا. إذا اعتقدنا أننا جمعنا معلومات شخصية من أي شخص يقل عمره عن 13 عامًا ، فسيتم حذف المعلومات.


9. تحديثات لسياسة الخصوصية

نحتفظ بالحق في تحديث أو تعديل سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بنا في أي وقت ، وبالتالي ، يجب عليك التحقق من سياسة الخصوصية هذه بشكل دوري عند زيارة موقعنا على شبكة الإنترنت. إذا قمنا بإجراء تغييرات جوهرية على سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بنا والتي تتعلق بكيفية تعاملنا مع معلوماتك الشخصية ، فسنعلمك عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني أو نضع إشعارًا على موقعنا. يشير استمرار استخدامك لموقعنا أو منتجاتنا أو خدماتنا إلى موافقتك على سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بنا.


10. اتصل بنا

نرحب بالأسئلة والتعليقات والطلبات المتعلقة بسياسة الخصوصية هذه ويجب توجيهها إلى privacy@fthirty.com. للحصول على طرق أخرى للاتصال بنا ، يرجى زيارة هذه الصفحة على موقعنا

Privacy Policy

How we handle your data

IMPORTANT: This is a suggestive privacy policy only. Every website owner is responsible for its’ contents and that it corresponds with the websites’ data collection practices. Each website owner should assess their unique responsibilities and make sure that all necessary measures are taken in order to meet the obligations required by the European General Data Protection Regulation. For a full overview of the GDPR, please visit: https://www.eugdpr.org/

Introduction and Objective

This Privacy Policy was last updated on Jan 10, 2018.

Fthirty LLC (“Fthirty”, “we“, ”us“, or ”our“) is committed to the lawful, transparent, and fair handling of your personal data and your data privacy. We treat everything related to your personal data with integrity and respect.


Scope and Related Policies

This Privacy Policy explains which personal data we process, how we process it, and for which purposes. It also explains your choices about how we use your data.
When we refer to “Fthirty”, “we”, or “us” in this policy, we mean Fthirty LLC, which controls the data Fthirty collects when you use our services. Fthirty offers a collaborative tool, used for project management. References to our product in this policy include our self-hosted and cloud-based tool, websitemobile apps, and desktop app. Together with our support, they are referred to as Services in this policy.The scope of this policy, along with our Terms of Service and Security Policy, determine how we process your personal data, and they also determine your rights and obligations as our users.

Definitions

Personal data is any information relating to an identified or identifiable natural person (‘data subject’). In a nutshell, any data that can identify or point in the direction of a living person.

Processing is any operation or set of operations which are performed on personal data or sets of personal data, whether or not by automated means.

Under this policy, Fthirty may be the data controller (“controller”) or the data processor (“processor”) of your personal data, depending on the context of personal data you provide.

A controller can be the natural or legal person, public authority, agency, or another body, which, alone or jointly with others, determines the purposes and means of the processing of personal data. Fthirty is a controller when using personal data for the purposes of marketing, reporting, and incentive programs. We do this only when we have a legitimate interest, or when you’ve given us your consent.

A processor can be a natural or legal person, public authority, agency, or another body which processes personal data on behalf of the controller. Fthirty is a Processor in cases of user authorization, providing customer support, profile, invoicing and billing functionality, and in other scenarios as defined in our Terms of Service.

User/Client Data for any personal data/information you upload, transmit, or connect while using Fthirty services – the natural person or persons to which this data relates are data subjects, and you are the data controller. In our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy, we refer to this data as User/Client Data. Using Fthirty to manage your data means that you have engaged Fthirty as a data processor to carry out certain processing activities on your behalf.

End Users are users who are not direct users of our Services, meaning they are not the ones being charged for our Services, and there is an administrator or organization administering the Services to them.

Cookies are very small files that are placed on your device when you visit a website. These files usually contain data like the site’s name and a unique user ID. They can be easily viewed and deleted. Cookies are used for a variety of purposes and, since some cookies are used for identifying the user, all cookies are subject to the GDPR.


Summary

Your privacy matters. That’s why our policies are all about transparency. In this Policy, we will explain how we collect, use, and share your information. We will also explain how and where we store your data and how we process it. In the next section of our Policy, we will cover these questions:

    1. What data we collect about you
    2. How we use your information/personal data
    3. Fthirty as a processor of User/Client Data
    4. How we share your information
    5. Service Processors
    6. Security
    7. How and where we store and process your information

Rights of data subjects

We will always make sure you’re allowed to correct, amend, delete, or limit the use of your data. You can update your data directly within your account settings section. However, if you’re unable to do that, please contact us to make the required changes. Also, if you want to exercise any of the rights listed below, contact us. Keep in mind that, if you are an end user, you may need to contact your administrator to assist with your requests first.

Right to be informed
You can ask for details about the collection and use of your data at any time. This also includes the purposes for processing your data, retention periods for that personal data, and who it will be shared with.

A right of access and rectification
A right of access is your right to access all the personal data we hold about you, and your right to obtain information about how we share, store, secure and process that data. A right of rectification is your right to request correction of any inaccurate personal data we hold about you.

Right to delete personal data and data retention
This is your right to request the deletion of all personal data we hold about you. This right is subject to certain limitations under applicable law. If we fulfill your request, you might not be able to use our Services any longer. Your data will be deleted from all our storage devices and servers in the following 30 days after the fulfillment of your request.

Right to data portability
This is your right to request a copy of the personal data we hold about you, in a commonly used electronic format, and the right to transmit it to another party.

Right to restrict personal data processing
This is your right to request restriction of how and why we use or process your personal data.

Right to object to processing justified on legitimate interest grounds
This is your right to object to how or why we process your personal data.

Right to withdraw consent
You have the right to withdraw your consent at any time. This action won’t affect the lawfulness of processing based on consent before its withdrawal.

Right to not be subject to Automated Decision-Making
This is your right not to be subjected to a decision based solely on automated processing, including profiling.
This right is limited and not applicable in cases when the decision is: authorized by law (e.g., for the purposes of fraud); based on your explicit consent; necessary because of the contract between an organization and you.

Right to submit complaints or report abuse for EU-based users
If you think that the processing of your personal data infringes applicable laws, you have the right to lodge a complaint with a supervisory authority in your country of residence.
If you need to report abuse, or if you have any questions about exercising the rights listed above, we strongly advise you to contact us.


5. How we protect your personal information

We take the appropriate and maintain reasonable, commercially acceptable security measures and practices to protect any personal information that you submit to us from unauthorized access, destruction, use, modification or disclosure.  Keep in mind, however, that no security measures are perfect and the submission of your personal information through forms on our websites,  through forms in our products, through polls or surveys is submitted at your own risk.

Keeping your information secure on your end

You must also ensure that you keep your personal information safe, in particular, in relation to passwords used to access or update your personal information. You are responsible for keeping this password or access confidential and not share this with anyone.


6. When would we share your personal information

We do not sell your personal information. However, we may disclose your personal information in order to comply with any court order, law, subpoena, or if we believe that such action is required in order to comply with the law or to protect the rights, security, or safety of our company, its products, and services.


7. What rights you have regarding your personal information

  • The right to be informed about how we collect and use your personal information.
  • The right to access and correct your personal information.
  • The right to withdraw consent on which processing your personal information is based.
  • The right to have your personal information erased (the right to be forgotten).
  • The right to be informed about how we collect and use your personal information.
  • The right to move, copy or transfer your personal information (the right to data portability).

If you want to review or correct your personal information please login to the appropriate website or service and visit your account profile or contact us directly through the email listed at the end of this privacy policy.


8. Children’s Privacy

Our website, products and services are intended for individuals aged 18 or above. Our website, products or services are not intended for children (anyone under the age of 13). We do not knowingly collect personal information from children under the age of 13. If you are 13 years of age, do not provide any information on our website, products or services. If we believe we have collect personal information from anyone under the age of 13, than information will be deleted.


9. Updates to Privacy Policy

We reserve the right to update or modify our Privacy Policy at any time, and therefore, you should check this Privacy Policy periodically when visiting our website. If we make material changes to our Privacy Policy that relates to how we treat your personal information, we will notify you by email or place a notice on our website. Your continued use of our website, products or services indicates your acceptance of our Privacy Policy.


10. Contact Us

Questions, comments, and requests regarding this privacy policy are welcomed and should be addressed to privacy@fthirty.com. For other ways of contacting us, please visit this page on our website.