隐私政策

我们如何处理您的数据

重要: 这只是一个暗示性的隐私政策。每个网站所有者都对其内容负责,并且与网站的数据收集实践相对应。每个网站所有者应评估其独特的责任,并确保采取所有必要措施,以履行欧洲通用数据保护法规要求的义务。有关GDPR的完整概述,请访问: https://www.eugdpr.org/

介绍和目标

本隐私政策最后更新时间为2018年1月10日。

Fthirty LLC(“Fthirty”,“我们”,“我们”或“我们的”)致力于合法,透明和公平地处理您的个人数据和您的数据隐私。我们以诚信和尊重对待与您的个人数据相关的所有内容。


范围和相关政策

本隐私政策解释了我们处理的个人数据,处理方式以及用途。它还解释了您对我们如何使用数据的选择。
当我们在本政策中提及“Fthirty”,“我们”或“我们”时,我们指的是Fthirty LLC,它控制Fthirty在您使用我们的服务时收集的数据。 Fthirty提供了一个用于项目管理的协作工具。本政策中对我们产品的引用包括我们的自托管和基于云的工具, 网站移动应用和桌面应用。在我们的支持下,他们在本政策中被称为服务。本政策的范围以及我们的政策 服务条款 和 安全政策,确定我们如何处理您的个人数据,并确定您作为我们用户的权利和义务。

定义

个人资料 是与已识别或可识别的自然人(“数据主体”)有关的任何信息。简而言之,任何可以识别或指向生者方向的数据。

处理 是对个人数据或个人数据集执行的任何操作或操作集,无论是否通过自动化方式。

根据此政策,Fthirty可能是您个人数据的数据控制器(“控制器”)或数据处理器(“处理器”),具体取决于您提供的个人数据的上下文。

一个控制器 可以是自然人或法人,公共权力机构,代理机构或其他机构,单独或与他人共同确定处理个人数据的目的和方式。当使用个人数据进行营销,报告和激励计划时,Fthirty是一名控制者。我们只有在合法利益或您同意的情况下才会这样做。

处理器 可以是代表控制人处理个人数据的自然人或法人,公共权力机构,代理机构或其他机构。 Fthirty是处理器,用于用户授权,提供客户支持,配置文件,开票和计费功能,以及我们的服务条款中定义的其他方案。

用户/客户数据 对于您在使用Fthirty服务时上传,传输或连接的任何个人数据/信息 - 与此数据相关的自然人或数据是数据主体,您就是数据控制者。在我们的服务条款和隐私政策中,我们将此数据称为用户/客户数据。使用Fthirty管理您的数据意味着您已将Fthirty作为数据处理器使用,以代表您执行某些处理活动。

终端用户 是不是我们服务的直接用户的用户,这意味着他们不是为我们的服务付费的用户,并且有管理员或组织向他们管理服务。

饼干 是您访问网站时放在设备上的非常小的文件。这些文件通常包含网站名称和唯一用户ID等数据。可以轻松查看和删除它们。 Cookie用于各种目的,由于某些cookie用于识别用户,因此所有Cookie均受GDPR的约束。


摘要

您的隐私很重要。这就是为什么我们的政策都是关于透明度的。在本政策中,我们将解释我们如何收集,使用和共享您的信息。我们还将解释存储数据的方式和位置以及处理方式。在我们的政策的下一部分,我们将涵盖以下问题:

    1. 我们收集了哪些关于您的数据
    2. 我们如何使用您的信息/个人数据
    3. Fthirty作为用户/客户数据的处理器
    4. 我们如何分享您的信息
    5. 服务处理器
    6. 安全
    7. 我们如何以及在何处存储和处理您的信息

数据主体的权利

我们将始终确保您可以更正,修改,删除或限制数据的使用。您可以直接在帐户设置部分更新数据。但是,如果您无法这样做,请与我们联系以进行必要的更改。此外,如果您想行使下列任何权利,请与我们联系。请注意,如果您是最终用户,则可能需要先与管理员联系以协助处理您的请求。

获得通知的权利
您可以随时询问有关收集和使用数据的详细信息。这还包括处理数据的目的,个人数据的保留期以及与之共享的人员。

获得和纠正的权利
访问权是您访问我们持有的有关您的所有个人数据的权利,以及您获取有关我们如何共享,存储,保护和处理该数据的信息的权利。纠正权利是您要求更正我们持有的有关您的任何不准确个人数据的权利。

删除个人数据和数据保留的权利
您有权要求删除我们持有的有关您的所有个人数据。根据适用法律,此权利受到某些限制。如果我们满足您的要求,您可能无法再使用我们的服务。在您的请求完成后的30天内,您的数据将从我们的所有存储设备和服务器中删除。

数据可移植性的权利
您有权以常用的电子格式索取我们持有的您的个人数据副本,以及将其传输给另一方的权利。

限制个人数据处理的权利
这是您要求限制我们使用或处理您的个人数据的方式和原因的权利。

基于合法利益理由反对处理的权利
这是您反对我们处理您的个人数据的方式或原因的权利。

撤回同意的权利
您有权随时撤销您的同意。此行为不会影响退出前基于同意的处理合法性。

不受自动决策制约的权利
这是您不受仅基于自动处理(包括分析)的决定的权利。
这项权利是有限的,不适用于以下情况:法律授权(例如,为了欺诈目的);基于您的明确同意;由于组织与您之间的合同而必要。

有权向欧盟用户提交投诉或举报滥用行为
如果您认为处理您的个人数据违反了适用法律,您有权向您所在国家的监管机构提出投诉。
如果您需要举报滥用行为,或者您对行使上述权利有任何疑问,我们强烈建议您与我们联系。


5.我们如何保护您的个人信息

我们采取适当的措施并保持合理的商业上可接受的安全措施和做法,以保护您提交给我们的任何个人信息免遭未经授权的访问,破坏,使用,修改或披露。  但请记住,没有任何安全措施是完美的,并且通过我们网站上的表格提交您的个人信息,  通过我们产品中的表格,通过民意调查或调查提交后,风险自负。

保证您的信息安全

您还必须确保您的个人信息安全,特别是与用于访问或更新您的个人信息的密码有关。您有责任保留此密码或访问机密,不与任何人分享。


6.我们何时会分享您的个人信息

我们不会出售您的个人信息。但是,我们可能会披露您的个人信息,以遵守任何法院命令,法律,传票,或者我们认为为了遵守法律或保护我们公司的权利,安全或安全而需要采取此类行动。 ,其产品和服务。


7.您对个人信息有哪些权利

  • 有权了解我们如何收集和使用您的个人信息。
  • 访问和更正您的个人信息的权利。
  • 撤销处理您的个人信息所依据的同意的权利。
  • 删除您的个人信息的权利(被遗忘的权利)。
  • 有权了解我们如何收集和使用您的个人信息。
  • 移动,复制或转移您的个人信息的权利(数据可移植性的权利)。

如果您想查看或更正您的个人信息,请登录相应的网站或服务并访问您的帐户资料或直接通过本隐私政策末尾列出的电子邮件与我们联系。


8.儿童的隐私

我们的网站,产品和服务适用于18岁或以上的个人。我们的网站,产品或服务不适合儿童(任何未满13岁的人)。我们不会有意收集13岁以下儿童的个人信息。如果您是13岁,请不要在我们的网站,产品或服务中提供任何信息。如果我们认为我们收集了13岁以下的任何人的个人信息,则信息将被删除。


9.隐私政策的更新

我们保留随时更新或修改我们的隐私政策的权利,因此,您应该在访问我们的网站时定期查看本隐私政策。如果我们对与您如何处理您的个人信息有关的隐私政策进行重大更改,我们将通过电子邮件通知您或在我们的网站上发布通知。您继续使用我们的网站,产品或服务表明您接受我们的隐私政策。


10.联系我们

欢迎提出有关本隐私政策的问题,意见和要求,并应予以解决 privacy@fthirty.com。有关联系我们的其他方式,请访问 这一页 在我们的网站上。

Privacy Policy

How we handle your data

IMPORTANT: This is a suggestive privacy policy only. Every website owner is responsible for its’ contents and that it corresponds with the websites’ data collection practices. Each website owner should assess their unique responsibilities and make sure that all necessary measures are taken in order to meet the obligations required by the European General Data Protection Regulation. For a full overview of the GDPR, please visit: https://www.eugdpr.org/

Introduction and Objective

This Privacy Policy was last updated on Jan 10, 2018.

Fthirty LLC (“Fthirty”, “we“, ”us“, or ”our“) is committed to the lawful, transparent, and fair handling of your personal data and your data privacy. We treat everything related to your personal data with integrity and respect.


Scope and Related Policies

This Privacy Policy explains which personal data we process, how we process it, and for which purposes. It also explains your choices about how we use your data.
When we refer to “Fthirty”, “we”, or “us” in this policy, we mean Fthirty LLC, which controls the data Fthirty collects when you use our services. Fthirty offers a collaborative tool, used for project management. References to our product in this policy include our self-hosted and cloud-based tool, websitemobile apps, and desktop app. Together with our support, they are referred to as Services in this policy.The scope of this policy, along with our Terms of Service and Security Policy, determine how we process your personal data, and they also determine your rights and obligations as our users.

Definitions

Personal data is any information relating to an identified or identifiable natural person (‘data subject’). In a nutshell, any data that can identify or point in the direction of a living person.

Processing is any operation or set of operations which are performed on personal data or sets of personal data, whether or not by automated means.

Under this policy, Fthirty may be the data controller (“controller”) or the data processor (“processor”) of your personal data, depending on the context of personal data you provide.

A controller can be the natural or legal person, public authority, agency, or another body, which, alone or jointly with others, determines the purposes and means of the processing of personal data. Fthirty is a controller when using personal data for the purposes of marketing, reporting, and incentive programs. We do this only when we have a legitimate interest, or when you’ve given us your consent.

A processor can be a natural or legal person, public authority, agency, or another body which processes personal data on behalf of the controller. Fthirty is a Processor in cases of user authorization, providing customer support, profile, invoicing and billing functionality, and in other scenarios as defined in our Terms of Service.

User/Client Data for any personal data/information you upload, transmit, or connect while using Fthirty services – the natural person or persons to which this data relates are data subjects, and you are the data controller. In our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy, we refer to this data as User/Client Data. Using Fthirty to manage your data means that you have engaged Fthirty as a data processor to carry out certain processing activities on your behalf.

End Users are users who are not direct users of our Services, meaning they are not the ones being charged for our Services, and there is an administrator or organization administering the Services to them.

Cookies are very small files that are placed on your device when you visit a website. These files usually contain data like the site’s name and a unique user ID. They can be easily viewed and deleted. Cookies are used for a variety of purposes and, since some cookies are used for identifying the user, all cookies are subject to the GDPR.


Summary

Your privacy matters. That’s why our policies are all about transparency. In this Policy, we will explain how we collect, use, and share your information. We will also explain how and where we store your data and how we process it. In the next section of our Policy, we will cover these questions:

    1. What data we collect about you
    2. How we use your information/personal data
    3. Fthirty as a processor of User/Client Data
    4. How we share your information
    5. Service Processors
    6. Security
    7. How and where we store and process your information

Rights of data subjects

We will always make sure you’re allowed to correct, amend, delete, or limit the use of your data. You can update your data directly within your account settings section. However, if you’re unable to do that, please contact us to make the required changes. Also, if you want to exercise any of the rights listed below, contact us. Keep in mind that, if you are an end user, you may need to contact your administrator to assist with your requests first.

Right to be informed
You can ask for details about the collection and use of your data at any time. This also includes the purposes for processing your data, retention periods for that personal data, and who it will be shared with.

A right of access and rectification
A right of access is your right to access all the personal data we hold about you, and your right to obtain information about how we share, store, secure and process that data. A right of rectification is your right to request correction of any inaccurate personal data we hold about you.

Right to delete personal data and data retention
This is your right to request the deletion of all personal data we hold about you. This right is subject to certain limitations under applicable law. If we fulfill your request, you might not be able to use our Services any longer. Your data will be deleted from all our storage devices and servers in the following 30 days after the fulfillment of your request.

Right to data portability
This is your right to request a copy of the personal data we hold about you, in a commonly used electronic format, and the right to transmit it to another party.

Right to restrict personal data processing
This is your right to request restriction of how and why we use or process your personal data.

Right to object to processing justified on legitimate interest grounds
This is your right to object to how or why we process your personal data.

Right to withdraw consent
You have the right to withdraw your consent at any time. This action won’t affect the lawfulness of processing based on consent before its withdrawal.

Right to not be subject to Automated Decision-Making
This is your right not to be subjected to a decision based solely on automated processing, including profiling.
This right is limited and not applicable in cases when the decision is: authorized by law (e.g., for the purposes of fraud); based on your explicit consent; necessary because of the contract between an organization and you.

Right to submit complaints or report abuse for EU-based users
If you think that the processing of your personal data infringes applicable laws, you have the right to lodge a complaint with a supervisory authority in your country of residence.
If you need to report abuse, or if you have any questions about exercising the rights listed above, we strongly advise you to contact us.


5. How we protect your personal information

We take the appropriate and maintain reasonable, commercially acceptable security measures and practices to protect any personal information that you submit to us from unauthorized access, destruction, use, modification or disclosure.  Keep in mind, however, that no security measures are perfect and the submission of your personal information through forms on our websites,  through forms in our products, through polls or surveys is submitted at your own risk.

Keeping your information secure on your end

You must also ensure that you keep your personal information safe, in particular, in relation to passwords used to access or update your personal information. You are responsible for keeping this password or access confidential and not share this with anyone.


6. When would we share your personal information

We do not sell your personal information. However, we may disclose your personal information in order to comply with any court order, law, subpoena, or if we believe that such action is required in order to comply with the law or to protect the rights, security, or safety of our company, its products, and services.


7. What rights you have regarding your personal information

  • The right to be informed about how we collect and use your personal information.
  • The right to access and correct your personal information.
  • The right to withdraw consent on which processing your personal information is based.
  • The right to have your personal information erased (the right to be forgotten).
  • The right to be informed about how we collect and use your personal information.
  • The right to move, copy or transfer your personal information (the right to data portability).

If you want to review or correct your personal information please login to the appropriate website or service and visit your account profile or contact us directly through the email listed at the end of this privacy policy.


8. Children’s Privacy

Our website, products and services are intended for individuals aged 18 or above. Our website, products or services are not intended for children (anyone under the age of 13). We do not knowingly collect personal information from children under the age of 13. If you are 13 years of age, do not provide any information on our website, products or services. If we believe we have collect personal information from anyone under the age of 13, than information will be deleted.


9. Updates to Privacy Policy

We reserve the right to update or modify our Privacy Policy at any time, and therefore, you should check this Privacy Policy periodically when visiting our website. If we make material changes to our Privacy Policy that relates to how we treat your personal information, we will notify you by email or place a notice on our website. Your continued use of our website, products or services indicates your acceptance of our Privacy Policy.


10. Contact Us

Questions, comments, and requests regarding this privacy policy are welcomed and should be addressed to privacy@fthirty.com. For other ways of contacting us, please visit this page on our website.